WSWO Board of Directors

Executive Board

President
Andrew Bergman
Email
office@wswo.ca
Vice President
Erika Langman
Email
erika.langman@gmail.com
Secretary
Laz Klein
Email
l.klein@utoronto.ca
Grants & Funding
Wendy Durigon
Email
wendydurigon@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tom Wheeler
Email
twheeler@thecambridgeclub.com

Staff

Office Admin (P/T)
Jaclyn Cavasin
Email
office@wswo.ca

Committee Chairs

Traditional
Stephen Collins
Email
s43off@cogeco.ca
Wakesports
Todd Spalding
Email
todd.spalding@konexwakeparks.com
Clubs, Camps & Schools
Jaime McClintock
Email
jaime@skimcclintocks.com
Marketing
Kyle Fraser
Email
jkylefraser@gmail.com
Adaptive
Jake Thomas
Email
rileylaker@gmail.com
Coaching
Jason McClintock
Email
jmac@skimcclintocks.com
Show Ski
Geordie Newlands
Email
geordie@summerwatersports.com
Barefoot
Mike Spence
Email
office@wswo.ca
Cableparks
Brennan Grange
Email
brennangrange@gmail.com