Your WSWO Board of Directors

2013 WSWO AGM ANNOUNCEMENT

Water Ski Wakeboard Ontario
Toronto, ON
October 28, 2013

On October 27th, 2013 Water Ski Wakeboard Ontario (WSWO) held their 2013 Annual General Meeting at the Sport Alliance Building in Toronto, Ontario. We are pleased to announce that all Directors will be returning in their acclaimed positions, with one minor change: Geordie Newlands will now add Camps and the new Ski-Show portfolios to his agenda. We also send our thanks to Steven Morrison, who resigned from his V.P. Camps position, we appreciate the help that you were able to provide during the 2012 year.

Your 2013-2014 Board of Directors includes:

Board of Directors

President: Paul Roberts                                                                                                                                  
Email: 
pwroberts@sympatico.ca                         
 

Past-President: David Brandstetter
Email: 
davidb@blucorp.com
 

V.P. Barefoot:  Mike Spence
Email: 
vpbarefoot@wswo.ca
 

V.P. Traditional: Stephen Collins
Email: 
vptraditional@wswo.ca
 

V.P. Wakeboard: Mark Norris
Email: 
marknorris@live.ca
 

V.P. Marketing: Dustin Titus
Email: 
dustin.titus@gmail.com
 

V.P. Schools/Camps/Shows: Geordie Newlands
Email: 
geordie@summerwatersports.com


Treasurer: Kevin Moody
Email: 
kmoody@kpmg.ca