Contact

 

Water Ski Wakeboard Ontario
8 Guelph Street,
Georgetown, ON L7G 3Y9

 

P: 289-971-0674
E: office@wswo.ca

 

Executive Board:                                                      Staff:

President: Paul Roberts                                                     Office Administrator (P/T): Jaclyn Cavasin                                                                       
Email: 
pwroberts@sympatico.ca                              Email:  office@wswo.ca
  

Treasurer: David Dubbin
Email:  office@wswo.ca


Secretary/Director - Barefoot: Mike Spence
Email: vpbarefoot@wswo.ca
 

Marketing/Director - Coaching: Dustin Titus
Email: dustin.titus@gmail.com

 

Directors at Large 

Director - Traditional: Stephen Collins
Email: s43off@cogeco.ca


Director - Wakeboard:
Erika Langman

Email: erika.langman@gmail.com


Director - Schools/Camps/Shows:
 Geordie Newlands

Email: geordie@summerwatersports.com