Board of Directors

WSWO Board of Directors

Water Ski Wakeboard Ontario | 8 Guelph Street, Georgetown, ON L7G 3Y9 | P: 289-971-0674 | E: office@wswo.ca

Executive Board

President: Vacant


Email: office@wswo.ca

Treasurer: Tom Wheeler

 

Email: twheeler@thecambridgeclub.com

Secretary: Laz Klein

 

Email: l.klein@utoronto.ca

Marketing: Erika Langman

 

Email: erika.langman@gmail.com

Government Grants & Funding: Wendy Durigon


Email: jessicafootprint@bellnet.ca

Staff

Office Administrator (P/T): Jaclyn Cavasin

 

Email: office@wswo.ca

Committee Chairs

Traditional: Stephen Collins

 

Email: s43off@cogeco.ca

Wakeboard: Todd Spalding

 

Email: todd.spalding@konexwakeparks.com

Schools/Camps/Shows: Geordie Newlands

 

Email: geordie@summerwatersports.com

Barefoot: Mike Spence

 

Email: office@wswo.ca

Adaptive: Jake Thomas

 

Email: rileylaker@gmail.com

Coaching: Andrew Bergman

 

Email: andrewbergman@live.ca